Local: (910) 654-5646

OLD TOWN FLORIST

(910) 654-5646

~Serving Columbus County Since 1983. Call for Free Delivery To All Local Funeral Homes And Hospitals~
123 E First Ave Chadbourn, NC 28431    Local: (910) 654-5646
Customer Reviews
OLD TOWN FLORIST
Local Chadbourn, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My family said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful & fresh flowers. Ordered several times from them, always been very pleased.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy website to use. Found what I wanted easily and quickly. Got updates on my order, so I knew when my flowers had been delivered.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement for Jessica's birthday was absolutely breathtaking. What a wonderful surprise here in Whiteville for such a perfect occasion. Will definitely order from Old Town in Chadbourne! peace, debbie
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Dependable service, quality arrangements.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Above and beyond for service.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The service I received for this order was fantastic. The arrangement was beautiful and my wife loved them. Also, I really appreciated the fact that you called ahead so we could have the dogs under control. I will certainly be a repeat customer.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for your prompt delivery. The plants were lovely.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement for my 25th wedding anniversary! I was very impressed (and surprised!)
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so much for the beautiful casket arrangement though did for my family! Best florist I'm NC
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The family told me the flower basket was beautiful. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I placed order late on Sunday evening for a funeral the following day. The flowers were delivered to the funeral home the next morning before I had even finished my coffee. Thank you for your prompt delivery!
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks so much for your online service. Since I am no longer in Chadbourn, I haven't found a florist with your great service
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Website is easy to use and service was impeccable !!!
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

William you have never let my family down. Yours truly, Ski
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

back to Awesome Blossom today, and added a few environmental phtoos to the gorgeous wedding bouquets I shot last time. It was a wonderful, quick visit. All light is available
Date: Aug 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Bill is the best!,and has taken care of our family flower arrangements needs in and around our home town of Whiteville for the past 30 years! Since we live in Atlanta, I have delt with Bill on a longdistance basis, and he has always exceeded my expectations with silk arrangements for my grandmother's grave to wonderfull arrangements for a funerals, which I normallly call in on the last minute. To flowers for family memebrs who still live around the Columbus county area. Thanks, Bill for all the years of great service!
Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been a customer of William (Olde Towne Florist) since the first day he opened back in 1983( I think ). Never once in all the yrs have I been disapponted about anything he has done. My husband is always amazed how I can spot William's arrangements (Funeral,Hospital,Wedding), he always puts that extra flair to his work. I like to call it the William Flair. Thank you Olde Towne Florist for that extra touch, love you guys. Kathy
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always receive the best when purchasing anything from William. I ordered a flower over the phone on Saturday, and when I entered the memorial at our local funeral home, I was immediately able to pick out which flower was from me, without even looking at the card. My eyes were immediately drawn to that arrangement. Beautiful, as always. Thanks William!
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

We use Olde Towne Florist for ALL of our floral needs, both personal and business. William always goes above and beyond to help meet our needs!
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for making this easy.I live across the country and get nervous dealing over the internet and in small towns. The website was very visual and made it easy to select the appropiate flowers for my 98 year old aunt's funeral. I am sure my aunt would have been thrilled. Delivery was on time too! That was huge!!! Great Job!!!
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Everything went very well. Easy to place the order and the flower arrangement was beautiful. Would have been nice to have some kind of delivery confirmation.
Date: Feb 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers and superb customer service!
Flower Delivery To Chadbourn, NC
See Delivery Areas